Suggestion for an option to delete completed trades

#1

I was thinking about an option to delete completed trades, chats, internal wallet transaction and so on like a ‘delete and forget’ feature. I dont know how long data will be stored on your server because of local laws but if an attacker has access to an account he can literally look at the complete trade history.
Btw cant seem to find an option for account termination, can you guide me through this or is it ‘contact admin and he will delete it’?
Thanks

0 Likes

#2

Trade chats are deleted automatically after 180 days, you can’t delete them earlier because we might need them later on for dispute resolutions or in cases of fraud.

You can request account deletion by opening a support ticket.

0 Likes